SUPPORT

Yes you can. Log in to the members area and click on the program you want to upgrade to.

Yes. Log in to the members area and click the Unsubscribe button at the bottom of the page, or send us an email at [email protected]

You’ll get billed every month, like any other online subscription service.

Android → Click here

iOS → Click here

You have to purchase one of the packs or get a monthly subscription.

Go on your app and tap on Plans. In the top right corner you’ll find a “Show all” button. Tap on that and all your plans will show up. Then select the one you want to do and get going.

Do as many reps as possible and then rest.

Stop immediately and seek advice from a medical professional.

orem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

That is up to you and your busy schedule.

If the unsubscription process was successful you won't be billed again. Ways to check this are the following:

  • Click again in the Unsubscribe button at the bottom of the page. If you see this message Billing termination confirmed. Your account has been cancelled”, then the process was successful.
  • Check your emails. You should receive an email with the following subject: “Your plan has been cancelled.”

If you have previously purchased a pack and upgraded to a monthly subscription, you will be returned to your original pack at the end of your next billing cycle. If you have not bought a pack first and you cancel your monthly subscription within the first 60 days, you will no longer have access to any packs after the end of your first billing cycle. If you cancel after the first 60 days your plan will be reduced to The 15 Pack at the end of your next billing cycle.

Emails can take up to 20 minutes to be sent. If you waited longer and they are not in your Spam folder, get in contact with us.

Yes, that is the right one. Download it and enter your credentials sent on the confirmation email. The app icon and color scheme will then change to Fitness for Polo.

No, they are private. Only your trainer can see them.

Send us a message with the name of the exercise and we’ll send you a new one.

Meal plans are only by request or available as part of the All-Inclusive Plan. It’s a separate service and will be billed separately (unless you have already paid for the All-Inclusive Plan). Get in contact for more details.

Yes.

You can workout everyday if you want, but not even professional athletes do. Resting is as important as training.

The majority of the workouts are equipment free. If some equipment is needed, it will be stated in the workout description.

First try to refresh the app by swiping downwards. If that is not working, shut down the app and open it again.

CONTACT US If you didn't find what you were looking for, get in touch through the Contact page.